Search Results

AWARD WINNERS

SHOWING RESULTS

  • Whirligig

  • Paul Fleischman
  • Square Fish
  • Trade Paperback   |   $7.99
  • A terrible accident ends one life, but is just the beginning for another. . . .
  • Astronaut Academy: Zero Gravity

  • Astronaut Academy #1
  • Dave Roman
  • First Second
  • Trade Paperback   |   $9.99
  • Hakata Soy's past life as the leader of a futuristic super team won't stay in the past! The former space hero is doing his best to keep his head down at...
  • Zero the Hero

  • Joan Holub Tom Lichtenheld
  • Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)
  • Hardcover   |   $17.99
  • Zero. Zip. Zilch. Nada. That's what all the other numbers think of Zero. He doesn't add anything in addition. He's of no use in division. And don't even ask...
  • Memories of Babi

  • Aranka Siegal
  • Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR)
  • e-Book   |   $7.99
  • Piri is a city girl, but every year she goes to visit her grandmother Babi on her farm in the Ukrainian village of Komjaty. There is a lot that Piri finds...
  • The Secret of Zoom

  • Lynne Jonell
  • Square Fish
  • Trade Paperback   |   $7.99
  • A mystery involving strange explosions, hidden tunnels, and . . . singing orphans?
  • Taking Care of Moses

  • Barbara O'Connor
  • Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR)
  • e-Book   |   $7.99
  • Who left the baby at the Rock of Ages Baptist Church?Randall Mackey has a secret. He knows who left the baby on the steps of the Rock of Ages Baptist Church....
  • Nursery Rhyme Comics

  • Various Various Authors Chris Duffy Leonard S. Marcus Jules Feiffer Roz Chast
  • First Second
  • Hardcover   |   $18.99
  • A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERFirst Second is very proud to present Nursery Rhyme Comics. Featuring fifty classic nursery rhymes illustrated and interpreted in...
  • The Chosen One

  • Carol Lynch Williams
  • St. Martin's Griffin
  • Trade Paperback   |   $10.99
  • Thirteen-year-old Kyra has grown up in an isolated community without questioning the fact that her father has three wives and she has twenty brothers and...
  • Dreamhunter

  • Dreamhunter Duet #1
  • Elizabeth Knox
  • Square Fish
  • Trade Paperback   |   $8.99
  • Beauty and danger. Politics and intrigue. Fans of Tamora Pierce and Suzanne Collins will revel in this layered and satisfying fantasy.
  • Hidden Talents

  • Talents #1
  • David Lubar
  • Starscape
  • Mass Market Paperbound   |   $5.99
  • American Library Association "Best Books for Young Adults"American Library Association "Quick Picks for Young Adults"Martin Anderson and his friends don't like...
  • The Tree of Life

  • Peter Sís
  • Square Fish
  • Trade Paperback   |   $8.99
  • In this brilliant presentation of a revolutionary thinker's life, the picture book becomes an art formAs far as I can judge, I am not apt to follow blindly the...

SHOWING RESULTS