Aurora Teagarden Mysteries

books in this series

Last Scene Alive
Aurora Teagarden Mysteries (Volume 7)
Charlaine Harris
Minotaur Books

In the first installment of the Aurora Teagarden series, Real Murders, the small town of Lawrenceton, Georgia, was beset by a series of horrific murders....

Available In:

Book eBook

About the Author

Charlaine Harris
Charlaine Harris contributed to My Big Fat Supernatural Wedding from St. Martin's Press.
©Sigrid Estrada
Charlaine Harris



Latest Blog Posts

More Blog Posts

Latest on Facebook

Latest on Twitter