City Trilogy

 

BOOKS IN THIS
SERIES

City of Death
City of Death

City Trilogy

Laurence Yep

Tor/Forge

Two-time Newbery Honor Award–winning author Laurence Yep brings his epic City Trilogy to an action-packed and heart-pounding conclusionScirye and her loyal...

Buy
City of Ice
City of Ice

City Trilogy

Laurence Yep

Tor/Forge

Two-time Newbery Honor Award-winning author Laurence Yep returns with the action-packed sequel to the critically-acclaimed City of FireFrom the islands of Hawaii, Scirye and...

Buy
City of Fire
City of Fire

City Trilogy

Laurence Yep

Tor/Forge

When her older sister dies trying to prevent the theft of one of her people’s great treasures, Scirye sets out to avenge her and recover the precious item. Helping her are Bayang,...

Buy
BACK

MEDIA

Watch

  • Book Trailer: City of Fire by Laurence Yep

    Two-time Newbery Honor Award-winning author Laurence Yep kicks off an action-packed new fantasy trilogy Sure to appeal to fans of Rick Riordan and Eoin Colfer, this action-packed tale takes readers on an unforgettable journey through an alternate version of our world in 1941—a world filled with magical beings such as dragons in human form, tiny lap griffins, reincarnations of legendary Chinese warriors, Japanese folk creatures, and goddesses in disguise.

BACK

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

BACK