Dreamhunter Duet

NULL

BOOKS IN THIS
SERIES

Dreamhunter
Dreamhunter

Dreamhunter Duet

Elizabeth Knox

Square Fish

Beauty and danger. Politics and intrigue. Fans of Tamora Pierce and Suzanne Collins will revel in this layered and satisfying fantasy.

Buy
Dreamquake
Dreamquake

Dreamhunter Duet

Elizabeth Knox

FSG Books for Young Readers

The dreamhunting began as a beautiful thing, when Tziga Hame discovered that he could enter the Place and share the dreams he found there with other people. But Tziga Hame has disappeared...

Buy
BACK

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

BACK