Forever King Trilogy

books in this series

The Forever King
Forever King Trilogy (Volume (1 of 3))
Molly Cochran and Warren Murphy
Tor Books

In a darkened house not far from the place where Camelot may once have stood, a madman schemes, plotting toward the day when he will wrest the cup that men...

Available In:


About the Author

Warren Murphy
Warren Murphy's books and stories have sold fifty million copies worldwide and won a dozen national awards. He has created a number of book series, including the Trace series and the long-running satiric adventure, The Destroyer.
Warren Murphy

Official Sites




Latest on Facebook

Latest on Twitter