Grimm City

books in this series

Death's Apprentice
Grimm City (Volume 1)
K. W. Jeter & Gareth Jefferson Jones
Thomas Dunne Books

Death’s seventeen-year-old apprentice must learn to stand on his own as he leads an uprising against the Devil Forget about Once Upon a Time . ....

Available In:

Book eBook

About the Author

K. W. Jeter

K. W. JETER is the international and New York Times bestselling author of science fiction novels including Farewell HorizontalDeath Arms and Madlands, horror/thrillers including The Night ManSoul Eater and Dark Seeker, and media tie-ins including the Star Wars: Bounty Hunter Wars trilogy and the authorized Blade Runner book sequels The Edge of Human and Replicant Night. After living in both England and Spain, he currently resides in San Francisco, California.

Gareth Jefferson Jones
Gareth Jefferson Jones became a writer after enjoying a successful career as an actor. For the last twenty years he has lived in Germany, where he has worked as a screenwriter, a documentary maker, and a story editor for TV. Death’s Apprentice is his literary debut.
Sandra Wildemann



Latest on Facebook

Latest on Twitter