The Stoneways Trilogy

books in this series

The Magicians' Daughter
The Stoneways Trilogy (Volume (3 of 3))
S. C. Butler
Tor Books

In Reiffen’s Choice we learned how Reiffen chose magic. In Queen Ferris, we learned what he did with his magic. In The Magicians’ Daughter, we learn what...


Available In:

eBook
Queen Ferris
The Stoneways Trilogy (Volume (2 of 3))
S. C. Butler
Tor Books

A stunning novel in the tradition of Eragon and Artemis Fowl


Available In:

eBook
Reiffen's Choice
The Stoneways Trilogy (Volume (1 of 3))
S. C. Butler
Tor Books


Available In:

Book eBook
Back

Community

 

Latest on Facebook

Latest on Twitter

Back