The Stoneways Trilogy

NULL

BOOKS IN THIS
SERIES

The Magicians' Daughter
The Magicians' Daughter

The Stoneways Trilogy

S. C. Butler

Tor/Forge

In Reiffen’s Choice we learned how Reiffen chose magic.In Queen Ferris, we learned what he did with his magic.In The Magicians’ Daughter, we...

Buy
Queen Ferris
Queen Ferris

The Stoneways Trilogy

S. C. Butler

Tor/Forge

A stunning novel in the tradition of Eragon and Artemis Fowl

Buy
Reiffen's Choice
Reiffen's Choice

The Stoneways Trilogy

S. C. Butler

Tor/Forge

A stunning debut in the tradition of Eragon and Artemis Fowl.

Buy
BACK

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

BACK

COMMUNITY

Tor.com

    MORE BLOG POSTS
    BACK