Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Stranje House

It is 1814. Napoleon has escaped his imprisonment on Elba. Britain is at war on four fronts. And at Stranje House, a School for Unusual Girls, five young ladies are secretly being trained for a world of spies, diplomacy, and war. Fans of genre-blending, romance, and action will love this Regency-era alternate history series filled with spunky heroines, handsome young lords, and dastardly villains.

  • Refuge for Masterminds
    g
    • Refuge for Masterminds

    • Stranje House (Volume 3)
      Kathleen Baldwin
      Tor/Forge

    • Refuge for Masterminds is the third installment in the Stranje House series for young adults by award-winning author Kathleen Baldwin. #1 New York Times best-selling author Meg Cabot...

      • Avaliable in:

      • Physical Book
      • eBook
  • Exile for Dreamers
    g
    • Exile for Dreamers

    • Stranje House (Volume 2)
      Kathleen Baldwin
      Tor/Forge

    • Exile for Dreamers is the second captivating installment in the Stranje House series for young adults by award-winning author Kathleen Baldwin. #1 New York Times bestselling author...

      • Avaliable in:

      • Physical Book
      • eBook
  • A School for Unusual Girls
    g
    • A School for Unusual Girls

    • Stranje House (Volume 1)
      Kathleen Baldwin
      Tor/Forge

    • A School for Unusual Girls is the first captivating installment in the Stranje House series for young adults by award-winning author Kathleen Baldwin. #1 New York Times bestselling...

      • Avaliable in:

      • Physical Book
      • eBook

Watch

<a href="http://us.macmillan.com/series/stranjehouse/#media">Book Trailer: A School for Unusual Girls by Kathleen Baldwin</a>

Book Trailer: A School for Unusual Girls by Kathleen Baldwin

A School for Unusual Girls is a great next read for fans of Gail Carriger's Finishing School series and Robin LaFevers' His Fair Assassin series.