Texas Freedom

A Proud Family Bound By Courage. A Young Texas Forged In Violence. A Bloody Battle To Save Them Both...

Under Hill (Volume 2)

Cameron Judd

St. Martin's Paperbacks

Download Image Cameron Judd Texas Freedom

Available Formats

eBook
In the tradition of Louis L'Amour's Sackett series, Cameron Judd's bestselling Underhill novels chronicle the dramatic saga of the early American frontier, of the men and women who came together as friends, family, and enemies, and of the pioneers who pushed westward and marked a land with their courage and blood.

They made their way across the Mississippi and carved out a home on the Missouri frontier. Not, Bushrod Underhill and his three youngest sons must leave it behind. From Texas, the word has come that Bushrod's son, John , has disappeared along with his family, victims of lawless land. Following the trail of a legend known as Davy Crockett, Bushrod sets out to save his eldest son. But in a journey that will bring them up against madmen and killers, innocents and old enemies, Bushrod and his boys cannot stop until they go gun-to-gun with a man who has built an empire of betrayal and violence-and who holds the key not only to John Underhill's fate, but to the future of a free land called Texas...

Connect with the Author

Cameron Judd

Official Sites


Related Links


Sign Up for
Author Updates

Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now

Reviews

Reviews from Goodreads

Back

About the Author

Cameron Judd

Writing with power and authority, Cameron Judd captures the spirit and adventure of America's frontier traditions in his fast-paced, exciting novels. Not since Louis L'Amour's Sackett series has a writer brought to life the struggles, tragedies, and triumphs of our early pioneers with such respect and dignity. With over one million of his books in print, Cameron Judd is one of today's foremost authors of the Old West. He makes his home with his wife and family in Chuckey, Tennessee.

Cameron Judd

Cameron Judd

Official Sites

Back

Buy the Book

Available Formats and Book Details

Texas Freedom
A Proud Family Bound By Courage. A Young Texas Forged In Violence. A Bloody Battle To Save Them Both...
Cameron Judd

e-Book Agency

e-Book Agency
St. Martin's Press
St. Martin's Paperbacks
December 1998
e-Book Agency
ISBN: 9781466825574
ISBN10: 146682557X
304 pages
$7.99
Back

From The Publisher

St. Martin's Paperbacks

Latest on Facebook

Latest on Twitter

Back