The Unincorporated War

The Unincorporated Man (Volume 2)

Dani Kollin and Eytan Kollin

Tor Books

Download Image Dani Kollin and Eytan Kollin The Unincorporated War

Available Formats

BookeBook

The Kollin brothers introduced their future world, and central character Justin Cord, in The Unincorporated Man. Justin created a revolution in that book, and is now exiled from Earth to the outer planets, where he is a heroic figure.  Corporate society, which is headquartered on Earth and rules Venus, Mars, and the orbital colonies, wants to destroy Justin and reclaim hegemony over the outer planets. The first interplanetary war begins as the military fleet of Earth attacks.

Filled with battles, betrayals, and triumphs, The Unincorporated War is a full-scale space opera that catapults the focus of the earlier novel into the solar system. Justin remains both a logical and passionate fighter for the principles that motivate him, and the most dangerous man alive.

The first novel in this thought-provoking series, The Unincorporated Man, won the 2009 Prometheus Award for best novel.

Connect with the Author

Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now

Reviews

Praise for The Unincorporated War

“Appealing characters, ruthless villains, and speed-of-light pacing make this a good choice for fans of battle-oriented sf and heroic space adventure in the tradition of Robert Heinlein and David Weber.”
—Library Journal on The Unincorporated War

“The Kollins’s masterful command of multiple plot threads, characters, and the motifs of grand-scale space opera make for a breathtaking sequel.”
—Booklist on The Unincorporated War

“Reminiscent of Heinlein—a good, old-fashioned, enormously appealing SF yarn. Bravo!”
—Robert J. Sawyer, Hugo Award–winning author of Rollback, on The Unincorporated Man

Reviews from Goodreads

Back

About the Author

Dani Kollin and Eytan Kollin

Dani Kollin lives in Los Angeles, California, and Eytan Kollin lives in Pasadena, California. They are brothers, and this is their second novel.

Dani Kollin
Eytan Kollin

Eytan Kollin

Official Sites

Back

Community

Heroes and Heartbreakers.com

Latest Blog Posts

More Blog Posts
 

Latest on Facebook

Latest on Twitter

Back

Buy the Book

Available Formats and Book Details

The Unincorporated War
Dani Kollin and Eytan Kollin

Trade Paperback

Trade Paperback
Tom Doherty Associates
Tor Books
April 2011
Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780765331106
ISBN10: 0765331101
5 1/2 x 8 1/4 inches, 464 pages
$16.99

e-Book Agency

e-Book Agency
Tom Doherty Associates
Tor Books
May 2010
e-Book Agency
ISBN: 9781429935364
ISBN10: 1429935367
464 pages
$9.99
Back

From The Publisher

Tor Books

Latest on Facebook

Latest on Twitter

Back