Tour Details

TOURS & EVENTS Doing It at the Dixie Dew

Ruth Moose


May 10 - September 25, 2014

Meet Ruth Moose as she reads from her new mystery novel Doing It at the Dixie Dew.

  • Pittsboro, NC

    Saturday, May 10, 2014
    11:00 AM

    McIntyre's Books Fearrington Village
    220 Market Street
    Pittsboro, NC 27312

    MAP
  • Greensboro, NC

    Sunday, May 11, 2014
    2:00 PM

    Scuppernong Books 304 South Elm Street
    Greensboro, NC 27401

    MAP
  • Chapel Hill, NC

    Saturday, May 17, 2014
    2:00 PM

    Flyleaf Books 752 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
    Chapel Hill, NC 27514

    MAP
  • Southern Pines, NC

    Sunday, May 18, 2014
    2:00 PM

    The Country Bookshop 140 Northwest Broad Street
    Southern Pines, NC 28387

    MAP
  • Salisbury, NC

    Friday, June 6, 2014
    5:00 PM

    Literary Bookpost 110 South Main Street
    Salisbury, NC 28144

    MAP
  • Charlotte, NC

    Saturday, June 7, 2014
    2:00 PM

    Park Road Books 4139 Park Road
    Charlotte, NC 28209

    MAP
  • Chapel Hill, NC

    Sunday, June 15, 2014
    2:30 PM

    North Carolina Botanical Gardens 100 Old Mason Farm Road
    Chapel Hill, NC 27517

    MAP
  • Raleigh, NC

    Sunday, June 22, 2014
    3:00 PM

    Quail Ridge Books & Music 3522 Wade Avenue
    Raleigh, NC 27607

    MAP
  • Durham, NC

    Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    5:30 PM

    Letters Bookshop 313 West Main Street
    Durham, NC 27701

    MAP
  • Chapel Hill, NC

    Thursday, September 25, 2014
    3:30 PM

    Bull's Head Bookshop 207 South Road
    Chapel Hill, NC 27599

    MAP

PROMOTING

Doing It at the Dixie Dew

Buy

Doing It at the Dixie Dew

A Mystery

Who says you can’t go home again?When Beth McKenzie returns to her hometown and attempts to turn an old Southern mansion into a bed and breakfast called The Dixie Dew, her first...

Excerpt: Read

MACMILLAN NEWSLETTER

Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now