Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

TOURS & EVENTS

Universal Harvester

John Darnielle

February 6 - March 8, 2018

Meet John Darnielle as he reads from his novel Universal Harvester.

ON TOUR

John Darnielle

John Darnielle

About the author

Westerly, RI

Tuesday, February 6, 2018
6:00 PM

Savoy Bookshop and Café 10 Canal Street
Westerly, RI 02891

MAP

Brooklyn, NY

Wednesday, February 7, 2018
7:30 PM

Also in conversation with Kevin Nguyen.

Books Are Magic 225 Smith Street
Brooklyn, NY 11231

MAP

Brookline, MA

Friday, February 9, 2018
7:00 PM

Brookline Booksmith 279 Harvard Street
Brookline, MA 02446

MAP

Baltimore, MD

Saturday, February 10, 2018
7:00 PM

Books provided by the Ivy Bookshop.

Bird in Hand 11 East 33rd Street
Baltimore, MD 21218

MAP

Chapel Hill, NC

Tuesday, February 13, 2018
7:00 PM

Flyleaf Books 752 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
Chapel Hill, NC 27514

MAP

Cincinnati, OH

Friday, March 2, 2018
7:00 PM

Books provided by Joseph-Beth.

Mercantile Library 414 Walnut Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

MAP

Tulsa, OK

Sunday, March 4, 2018
7:00 PM

Magic City Books 221 East Archer Street
Tulsa, OK 74103

MAP

Wichita, KS

Tuesday, March 6, 2018
6:00 PM

Watermark Books 4701 E Douglas Avenue
Wichita, KS 67218

MAP

Denver, CO

Wednesday, March 7, 2018
7:00 PM

Tattered Cover 2526 East Colfax Avenue
Denver, CO 80206

MAP

Chicago, IL

Thursday, March 8, 2018
7:00 PM

The Book Cellar 4736 North Lincoln Avenue
Chicago, IL 60625

MAP