Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

A. Deborah Baker

A. DEBORAH BAKER is a pen-name of SEANAN McGUIRE, the author of Middlegame, the Hugo, Nebula, Alex and Locus Award-winning Wayward Children series, the October Daye series, the InCryptid series, and other works. She also writes darker fiction as Mira Grant. Seanan lives in Seattle with her cats, a vast collection of creepy dolls, horror movies, and sufficient books to qualify her as a fire hazard. She won the 2010 John W. Campbell Award for Best New Writer, and in 2013 became the first person to appear five times on the same Hugo ballot.

Along the Saltwise Sea

Along the Saltwise Sea

The Up-and-Under

A. Deborah Baker
Tor/Forge
Tordotcom

For readers of Kelly Barnhill and Cat Valente's Fairyland books, adventure and danger lurk Along the Saltwise Sea...

Available in:

eBook

Available 10/12/2021

Pre-Order
Over the Woodward Wall

Over the Woodward Wall

The Up-and-Under

A. Deborah Baker
Tor/Forge
Tordotcom

Writing as A. Deborah Baker, New York Times bestselling and award-winning author Seanan McGuire introduces readers to a world of talking trees and sarcastic owls, of dangerous mermaids...

Available in:

Audio Book eBook
Buy

Tor.com

    MORE BLOG POSTS →

    Latest on Facebook

    LATEST ON TWITTER