Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Agustín Fernández Mallo

Agustín Fernández Mallo was born in La Coruña, Spain in 1967. Before devoting himself full-time to his fiction and poetry, he worked for many years as an experimental physicist. His collected poems were published in Spain in 2012. He is the author of the Nocilla Trilogy (Nocilla Dream, Nocilla Lab, Nocilla Experience), Limbo and Antibiotico.

Author Website RSS

    GO TO Agustín Fernández Mallo'S BLOG →


    The Nocilla Trilogy

    Agustín Fernández Mallo; Translated from the Spanish by Thomas Bunstead
    Farrar, Straus and Giroux
    Farrar, Straus and Giroux

    A landmark in contemporary Spanish literature, Agustin Fernandez Mallo's Nocilla Trilogy—Nocilla Dream, Nocilla Lab, and Nocilla Experience—presents multiple narratives...

    Available in:

    Physical Book Audio Book eBook