Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Anthony Franze

Anthony Franze
Kristina Sherk

ANTHONY FRANZE is a lawyer in the Appellate and Supreme Court practice of a prominent Washington, D.C. law firm, and a critically acclaimed thriller writer with novels set in the nation’s highest court, including The Last Justice, The Advocate's Daughter, and The Outsider. Franze has been a commentator on legal and Supreme Court issues for The New Republic, Bloomberg, National Law Journal, and other major media outlets. He is a board member and a Vice President of the International Thriller Writers organization. Franze lives in the Washington, D.C. area with his family.

The Outsider

Anthony Franze
St. Martin's Press
Minotaur Books

A young Supreme Court law clerk finds himself caught in the crosshairs of a serial killer in The Outsider, a breathtaking thriller #1 New York Times bestseller James Patterson called...

Available in:

Audio Book eBook
Buy

The Advocate's Daughter

Anthony Franze
St. Martin's Press
Minotaur Books

A fast-paced hunt for a young woman's killer amid the dangerous factions jockeying for power in the Supreme Court, perfect for fans of Brad Meltzer, Gregg Hurwitz, and Joseph Finder

Available in:

Audio Book eBook
Buy

Criminalelement.com

    MORE BLOG POSTS →

    Latest on Facebook

    LATEST ON TWITTER