Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Anthony Huso

Anthony Huso

ANTHONY HUSO was born in Minnesota and has lived in Asia, Europe, and around the United States. When not writing, he is a video game designer. Titles he has worked on include Dishonored, Call of Duty: World at War and Boom Blox Bash Party. He currently lives and works in Austin, Texas, with his wife and daughters.

Books by the Author

Black Bottle
g rating

Black Bottle

Anthony Huso
Tor/Forge
Tor Books

The stunning sequel to The Last Page. King Caliph Howl and his consort, Sena, must struggle to save the world from dark magic that threatens to destroy it.

Avaliable in:

eBook
Buy
The Last Page
g rating

The Last Page

Anthony Huso
Tor/Forge
Tor Books

Dark and rich, epic in scope, in The Last Page Anthony Huso has crafted a fantasy in the vein of China Mieville's Perdido Street Station and Mervyn Peake's Gormenghast, teeming...

Avaliable in:

Physical Book eBook
Buy

Community

Tor.com

    MORE BLOG POSTS →

    Latest on Facebook

    LATEST ON TWITTER