Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Brian Alexander

Brian Alexander
Shelley Metcalf

Brian Alexander has written about American culture for decades. A former contributing editor to Wired magazine, he has been recognized by Medill School of Journalism's John Bartlow Martin awards for public interest journalism, and by other organizations. He grew up in Lancaster, with a family history in the glass business. He lives in California. Brian is the author of Glass House.

LATEST ON TWITTER

Shelley Metcalf

Glass House book web site

Glass House

Brian Alexander
Picador
Picador

For readers of Hillbilly Elegy and Strangers in Their Own Land

*A New York Post Must-Read Book*
*A Newsweek...

Available in:

Physical Book eBook
Buy