Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Brian Alexander

Brian Alexander
Courtesy of the author

Brian Alexander has written about American culture for decades. A former contributing editor to Wired magazine, he has been recognized by Medill School of Journalism's John Bartlow Martin awards for public interest journalism, and by other organizations. He grew up in Lancaster, with a family history in the glass business. He lives in California. Brian is the author of Glass House.

LATEST ON TWITTER

Courtesy of the author

Glass House book web site

The Hospital

Brian Alexander
St. Martin's Publishing Group
St. Martin's Press

USA Today's 5 BOOKS NOT TO MISS | The Washington Post's 10 BOOKS TO READ IN MARCH | Fortune's 11 BOOKS TO READ IN MARCH

"From the C-suite’s...

Available in:

Physical Book Audio Book eBook
Buy

Glass House

Brian Alexander
Picador
Picador

For readers of Hillbilly Elegy and Strangers in Their Own Land

*A New York Post Must-Read Book*
*A Newsweek Best New Book*

Available in:

Physical Book eBook
Buy

TheHistoryReader.com

    MORE BLOG POSTS →

    Latest on Facebook

    LATEST ON TWITTER