Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Brian D. Anderson

Brian D. Anderson
Eleni Anderson

BRIAN D. ANDERSON is the indie-bestselling fantasy author of The Godling Chronicles, Dragonvein, and Akiri (with co-author Steven Savile) series. His books have sold more than 500,000 copies worldwide and his audiobooks are perennially popular. After a fifteen year long career in music, he rediscovered his boyhood love of writing. It was soon apparent that this was what he should have been pursuing all along. Currently, he lives in the sleepy southern town of Fairhope, Alabama with his wife and son, who inspire him daily.

Latest on Facebook

LATEST ON TWITTER

Eleni Anderson
The Sword's Elegy

The Sword's Elegy

The Sorcerer's Song

Brian D. Anderson
Tor/Forge
Tor Books

The Sword's Elegy is the third book in a new epic fantasy trilogy from successful self-published author Brian D. Anderson, perfect for fans of The Wheel of Time and The...

Available in:

Physical Book eBook

Available 11/02/2021

Pre-Order

A Chorus of Fire

The Sorcerer's Song

Brian D. Anderson
Tor/Forge
Tor Books

A Chorus of Fire is the second installment of the Sorcerer's Song fantasy adventure series from Brian D. Anderson, bestselling author of The Godling Chronicles and Dragonvein.

Available in:

Physical Book eBook

Available 08/11/2020

Pre-Order

The Bard's Blade

The Sorcerer's Song

Brian D. Anderson
Tor/Forge
Tor Books

The Bard's Blade is the start of the new Sorcerer's Song fantasy adventure series from Brian D. Anderson, bestselling author of The Godling Chronicles and Dragonvein.

Mariyah...

Available in:

Physical Book Audio Book eBook
Buy

Tor.com

    MORE BLOG POSTS →

    Latest on Facebook

    LATEST ON TWITTER