Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Craig Shaw Gardner

Craig Shaw Gardner is the author of more than 30 books and 50 short stories, including the novels A Malady of Magicks, Dragon Sleeping, and the New York Times bestselling novelization of Batman Returns. He lives in Arlington, Massachusetts.


<a href="">Battlestar Galactica: The Cylons' Secret by Craig Shaw Gardner--Audiobook Excerpt</a>

Battlestar Galactica: The Cylons' Secret by Craig Shaw Gardner--Audiobook Excerpt

Listen to this audiobook excerpt from Craig Shaw Gardner's science fiction novel The Cylon's Secret based on the SyFy Channel's hit series Battlestar Galactica. After the Cylon war, the Cylons retreated to parts unknown in deep space, and the twelve human colonies rebuilt that which was destroyed in the devastating war. The two sides honor their armistice agreement, and for twenty years nothing is heard from the Cylons. But sometimes no news is bad news.

Battlestar Galactica Trilogy

Battlestar Galactica Trilogy

Battlestar Galactica

Peter David, Craig Shaw Gardner, and Steven Harper
Tor Books

Battlestar Galactica, recognized as one of the most provocative, and socially relevant series of the new millennium, earned its status as a classic American drama series after its very first, Peabody Award-winning season. Here, for the first time in one volume, are all three original Battlestar Galactica novels--The Cylons' Secret, Sagittarius is Bleeding, and Unity--based on the highly-lauded TV series that took the country by storm.

Available in:

Physical Book eBook