Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Ed Broth

Ed Broth is a prolific and enthusiastic writer who lives in Toluca Lake, California. Stories from a Moron is his first book.

Books by the Author

Stories from a Moron

Stories from a Moron

Ed Broth; Foreword by Jerry Seinfeld
St. Martin's Press
St. Martin's Press

For readers who love Ted L. Nancy, The Lazlo Letters and Crank Wankers, oddball stories submitted to national magazines accompanied by hilarious real correspondence from the editors.

Avaliable in:

eBook
Buy