Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Ellison Cooper

Ellison Cooper
Michael Soo

Ellison Cooper has a Ph.D. in anthropology from UCLA, with a background in archaeology, cultural neuroscience, ancient religion, colonialism, and human rights. She has conducted fieldwork in Central America, West Africa, Micronesia, and Western Europe. She has worked as a murder investigator in Washington DC, and is a certified K9 Search and Rescue Federal Disaster Worker. She now lives in the Bay Area with her husband and son.Ellison is the author of Caged.

Latest on Facebook

LATEST ON TWITTER

Read Author Interview at The Fussy Librarian

Cut to the Bone

Agent Sayer Altair

Ellison Cooper
St. Martin's Publishing Group
Minotaur Books

A bus full of high school students has disappeared from Washington D.C. and FBI neuroscientist Sayer Altair must hunt down the culprit who has a link to her own past.

After...

Available in:

Audio Book eBook

Available 07/14/2020

Pre-Order

Buried

Agent Sayer Altair

Ellison Cooper
St. Martin's Publishing Group
Minotaur Books

In Ellison Cooper’s suspense thriller Buried, an FBI neuroscientist is on the trail of a serial killer who’s turned up the heat on a cold case…

Senior Special...

Available in:

Audio Book eBook
Buy

Caged

Agent Sayer Altair

Ellison Cooper
St. Martin's Press
Minotaur Books

“A pathologically twisted tale…for fans of Patricia Cornwell and Kathy Reichs.”—Library Journal


FBI Special Agent Sayer Altair would rather conduct research on criminality...

Available in:

Physical Book Audio Book eBook
Buy

Criminalelement.com

    MORE BLOG POSTS →

    Latest on Facebook

    LATEST ON TWITTER