Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Greer Hendricks

Greer Hendricks
Bill Miles

Greer Hendricks spent over two decades as an editor. Her writing has been published in The New York Times and Publishers Weekly. The Wife Between Us is her first novel.

MEDIA

Watch

<a href="http://us.macmillan.com/author/greerhendricks/#media">Authors Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen on The Wife Between Us</a>

Authors Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen on The Wife Between Us

Co- authors Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen discuss the circumstances of how they met, their inspiration, and writing process. The Wife Between Us is on sale January 9, 2018 from St. Martin's Press.

Author on the Web

LATEST ON TWITTER

Bill Miles

Books by the Author

The Wife Between Us
g rating

The Wife Between Us

Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen
St. Martin's Press
St. Martin's Press

"A jaw-dropping psychological thriller." —Publisher's Weekly

"A fiendishly clever romantic thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train....

Available in:

Audio Book eBook

Available 01/09/2018

Pre-Order
The Wife Between Us: The First Four Chapters

The Wife Between Us: The First Four Chapters

Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen
St. Martin's Press
St. Martin's Press

“A clever thriller with masterful twists.” – Karin Slaughter, New York Times bestselling author of The Kept Woman

"A fiendishly clever romantic thriller in the...

Available in:

eBook
Buy

Community

Criminalelement.com

    MORE BLOG POSTS →

    Latest on Facebook

    LATEST ON TWITTER