Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Jan Nash

Jan Nash
Abe Nash-Resnick

Jan Nash is a television writer and producer known for her work on Black Lightning, Ellen, NCIS: New Orleans, and Rizzoli & Isles. Originally from Wheaton, Illinois, Jan now lives in Los Angeles, California, with her children and dogs. Hummingbirds are her favorite bird and River of Dreams is her debut novel.

Latest on Facebook

LATEST ON TWITTER

Abe Nash-Resnick
River of Dreams

River of Dreams

Jan Nash
Roaring Brook Press
Roaring Brook Press

Grounded in a contemporary world, this exciting YA fantasy debut about a girl who must rescue her brother from a dreamworld is perfect for fans of The Hazel Wood, Stranger Things, and Supernatural.

Available in:

Physical Book eBook
Buy