Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Josephine Cameron

Josephine Cameron
Maggie Adolf

Josephine Cameron received her MFA in creative writing from the University of Notre Dame. She lives in Maine, where she writes, sings, and teaches music to kids. Maybe a Mermaid was her debut novel. josephinecameron.com

A Dog-Friendly Town

A Dog-Friendly Town

Josephine Cameron
FSG Books for Young Readers
Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR)

Epic McDade and his two siblings race to solve the mystery of a missing bejeweled collar at their parents' dog-friendly hotel.

Available in:

Available 05/19/2020

Pre-Order

Maybe a Mermaid

Josephine Cameron
FSG Books for Young Readers
Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR)

This pitch-perfect middle-grade debut is for fans of Barbara O'Connor, Natalie Lloyd, and Cynthia Lord!

Available in:

Physical Book eBook
Buy