Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Keigo Higashino

Born in Osaka and currently living in Tokyo, Keigo Higashino is one of the most widely known and bestselling novelists in Japan. He is the winner of the Edogawa Rampo Prize (for best mystery), the Mystery Writers of Japan, Inc. Prize (for best mystery) among others. His novels are translated widely throughout Asia.

Keigo Higashino

MEDIA

Watch

<a href="http://us.macmillan.com/author/keigohigashino/#media">The Devotion of Suspect X by Keigo Higashino--Audiobook Excerpt</a>

The Devotion of Suspect X by Keigo Higashino--Audiobook Excerpt

Listen to this audiobook excerpt from Keigo Higashino's mystery novel The Devotion of Suspect X, narrated by David Pittu. Yasuko Hanaoka is a divorced, single mother who thought she had finally escaped her abusive ex-husband Togashi. When he shows up one day to extort money from her, threatening both her and her teenaged daughter Misato, the situation quickly escalates into violence and Togashi ends up dead on her apartment floor.

Books by the Author

Newcomer
g rating

Newcomer

Keigo Higashino; Translated by Alexander O. Smith
St. Martin's Press
Minotaur Books

Detective Kyoichiro Kaga of the Tokyo Police Department has just been transferred to a new precinct in the Nihonbashi area of Tokyo. Newly arrived, but with a great deal of experience, Kaga is promptly...

Avaliable in:

eBook

Available 11/07/2017

Pre-Order
Under the Midnight Sun
g rating

Under the Midnight Sun

Keigo Higashino
St. Martin's Press
Minotaur Books

From the acclaimed international bestseller Keigo Higashino (The Devotion of Suspect X) comes a sweeping novel in the tradition of Les Miserables and Crime and Punishment. This...

Avaliable in:

eBook
Buy
A Midsummer's Equation
g rating

A Midsummer's Equation

Detective Galileo Series

Keigo Higashino
St. Martin's Press
Minotaur Books

Detective Galileo, international bestseller Keigo Higashino's most beloved creation, returns in this sequel to the iconic The Devotion of Suspect X

Avaliable in:

Physical Book Audio Book eBook
Buy
Malice
g rating

Malice

Keigo Higashino; Translated by Alexander O. Smith
St. Martin's Press
Minotaur Books

International bestseller and Edgar Award finalist Keigo Higashino, author of The Devotion of Suspect X, returns with one of his most challenging and dazzling mysteries ever.

Avaliable in:

Physical Book Audio Book eBook
Buy
Salvation of a Saint
g rating

Salvation of a Saint

Detective Galileo Series

Keigo Higashino, translated by Alexander O. Smith
St. Martin's Press
Minotaur Books

From the author of the internationally bestselling, award-winning The Devotion of Suspect X comes the latest novel featuring "Detective Galileo"

In 2011, The Devotion of Suspect...

Avaliable in:

Physical Book Audio Book eBook
Buy
The Devotion of Suspect X
g rating

The Devotion of Suspect X

Detective Galileo Series

Keigo Higashino, translated by Alexander O. Smith
St. Martin's Press
Minotaur Books

Yasuko Hanaoka is a divorced, single mother who thought she had finally escaped her abusive ex-husband Togashi. When he shows up one day to extort money from her, threatening both her and her teenaged...

Avaliable in:

Physical Book Audio Book eBook
Buy

VIEW MORE WORKS BY THIS AUTHOR

Community

Criminalelement.com

    MORE BLOG POSTS →

    Latest on Facebook

    LATEST ON TWITTER