Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Lyndall Clipstone

Lyndall Clipstone
Lyndall Clipstone

Lyndall Clipstone grew up running wild in the Barossa Ranges of South Australia. She attended the University of Adelaide, where she received a B.Arts (Hons) in Creative Writing. She spent many years as a youth librarian fostering a love of stories, and has recently participated as both a mentee and mentor in Author Mentor Match. She currently lives in Adelaide, where she tends to her own indoor secret garden. Lakesedge is her debut novel.

LATEST ON TWITTER

Lyndall Clipstone

Spotify

Lakesedge

Lyndall Clipstone
Holt Books for Young Readers
Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)

Lyndall Clipstone's Lakesedge is a lush YA fantasy romance about curses and kisses, set in a mansion on the banks of a cursed lake, perfect for fans of The Wicked Deep and Spinning...

Available in:

Available 10/12/2021

Pre-Order