Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Lyndall Clipstone

Lyndall Clipstone
Lyndall Clipstone

Lyndall Clipstone writes about monsters and the girls who like to kiss them. A former youth librarian who grew up running wild in the Barossa Ranges of South Australia, she currently lives in Adelaide, where she tends her own indoor secret garden. She has a Bachelors in Creative Writing and a Graduate Diploma in Library and Information Management. Lakesedge is her debut novel.

LATEST ON TWITTER

Lyndall Clipstone

Spotify

Lakesedge

Lyndall Clipstone
Holt Books for Young Readers
Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)

A lush, gothic fantasy from debut author Lyndall Clipstone about monsters and magic, set on the banks of a cursed lake, perfect for fans of Naomi Novik and Brigid Kemmerer.

Available in:

eBook

Available 09/28/2021

Pre-Order