Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Nicholas P. Klingaman

NICHOLAS P. KLINGAMAN holds a Ph.D. in Meteorology from the University of Reading, where he is now a research scientist. He is the co-author of The Year Without Summer with William K. Klingaman. His work focuses on investigating the effects of climate change on tropical weather patterns.

Nicholas P. Klingaman

Books by the Author

The Year Without Summer
g rating

The Year Without Summer

William K. Klingaman and Nicholas P. Klingaman
St. Martin's Press
St. Martin's Griffin

Like Winchester's Krakatoa, The Year Without Summer reveals a year of dramatic global change long forgotten by history

In the tradition of Krakatoa, The World Without...

Avaliable in:

Physical Book eBook
Buy

Community

TheHistoryReader.com

    MORE BLOG POSTS →

    LATEST ON TWITTER