Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Paddy Hirsch

Paddy Hirsch
Tessa Neustadt

Paddy Hirsch has worked in public radio at NPR and Marketplace for ten years. He came to journalism after serving for eight years as an officer in the British Royal Marines, and lives in Los Angeles. While The Devil's Half Mile is his fiction debut, Hirsh has also written Man vs. Markets, a nonfiction book explaining economics.

Meet the Author

September 21 - November 16, 2019

Meet NPR’s Paddy Hirsch as he discusses Hudson’s Kill, the second novel in his Justice Flanagan series of historical thrillers set in Manhattan in the early days of the United States.

SEE EVENT DETAILS →

Promoting

Hudson's Kill

Hudson's Kill

Set in 1803 New York, Hudson's Kill is the riveting next historical thriller from NPR reporter and producer Paddy Hirsch, perfect for fans of The Alienist and Gangs...

Excerpt: Read

Buy

Latest on Facebook

LATEST ON TWITTER

Hudson's Kill

Justice Flanagan

Paddy Hirsch
Tor/Forge
Forge Books

Set in 1803 New York, Hudson's Kill is the riveting next historical thriller from NPR reporter and producer Paddy Hirsch, perfect for fans of The Alienist and Gangs...

Available in:

Physical Book Audio Book eBook
Buy

The Devil's Half Mile

Justice Flanagan

Paddy Hirsch
Tor/Forge
Forge Books

A riveting historical thriller debut perfect for the fans of Gangs of New York and the works of Caleb Carr and Erik Larson.

Available in:

Physical Book Audio Book eBook
Buy

Criminalelement.com

    MORE BLOG POSTS →

    Latest on Facebook

    LATEST ON TWITTER