Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Prentis Rollins

Prentis Rollins
Jacqueline Ching

PRENTIS ROLLINS has over 20 years of experience working as a writer and artist in the comics industry. His previous titles include How to Draw Sci-fi Utopias and Dystopias (Monacelli Press, 2016), The Making of a Graphic Novel (Watson-Guptill Books, 2006), and Survival Machine (Stories) (Monkeysuit Press, 2002). He has also worked for DC Comics between 1993-2013 as a Inker, Colorist, and Penciller for titles such as Batman, Superman, Green Lantern, JLA, and dozens more. The Furnace is his debut full-length graphic novel.

LATEST ON TWITTER

Jacqueline Ching

The Furnace

Prentis Rollins
Tor/Forge
Tor Books

Timely and heartfelt, Prentis Rollins’s graphic novel debut The Furnace is a literary science fiction glimpse into our future, for fans of Black Mirror and The Twilight Zone

One...

Available in:

Physical Book eBook
Buy