Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Sam Hawke

Sam Hawke
Kris Arnold Photography

Sam Hawke considered several careers (including zookeeper) before choosing law, getting a black belt in jujitsu and starting writing. She lives with her husband and children in Australia. City of Lies was her first novel.

Latest on Facebook

LATEST ON TWITTER

Kris Arnold Photography

Hollow Empire

The Poison Wars

Sam Hawke
Tor/Forge
Tor Books

Moving from poison and treachery to war and witchcraft, the Poison Wars continue with a fabulous epic fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Robin Hobb, Naomi Novik, and Scott Lynch.

Available in:

Physical Book eBook

Available 12/01/2020

Pre-Order

City of Lies

The Poison Wars

Sam Hawke
Tor/Forge
Tor Books

WINNER of the Ditmar Awards for Best Novel and Best New Talent, the Norma K Hemming Award, and the Aurealis Award for Best Fantasy Novel!

Poison....

Available in:

Physical Book Audio Book eBook
Buy
Fearless Women Sampler

Fearless Women Sampler

Tessa Gratton, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Robyn Bennis, V. E. Schwab, Jacqueline Carey, Sam Hawke, Mary Robinette Kowal
Tor/Forge
Tor Books

Tor Books' Fearless Women Sampler presents seven excerpts from groundbreaking novels written by some of the brightest female voices and New York Times bestselling authors...

Available in:

eBook
Buy

Tor.com

    MORE BLOG POSTS →

    Latest on Facebook

    LATEST ON TWITTER