Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Shannon Price

Shannon Price
courtesy of author

SHANNON PRICE is a proud Filipina-American and Bay Area native. She once led an a cappella group for three years despite not knowing how to read music, and she carries that same level of confidence in every area of her life. When not writing, she can be found watching baking shows, exploring old bookstores, and going to the beach as often as she can. Shannon currently works in the ever-harried Silicon Valley. A Thousand Fires is her first novel.

LATEST ON TWITTER

courtesy of author

A Thousand Fires

Shannon Price
Tor/Forge
Tor Teen

Shannon Price's A Thousand Fires is a breakout contemporary debut—think The Outsiders meets The Iliad—that's perfect for fans of Courtney Summers and Veronica...

Available in:

Audio Book eBook
Buy