Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Sherri Smith

Sherri Smith
Pam Godfredsen

When not writing, SHERRI SMITH spends time with her family and two rescue dogs, and restores vintage furniture that would otherwise be destined for the dump. She lives in Winnipeg, Canada, where the long, cold winters nurture her dark side. She is the author of Follow Me Down.

Latest on Facebook

LATEST ON TWITTER

The Retreat

Sherri Smith
Tor/Forge
Forge Books

Sherri Smith illuminates the dark side of the self-care and wellness industry in a thrilling ride of revenge perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty’s Nine Perfect Strangers. The...

Available in:

Physical Book eBook
Buy

Follow Me Down

Sherri Smith
Tor/Forge
Forge Books

Follow Me Down is a rare find—a gutsy, visceral, and beautifully crafted psychological thriller that Diane Chamberlain called "an engrossing page turner [that] will keep you guessing...

Available in:

Physical Book eBook
Buy

Criminalelement.com

    MORE BLOG POSTS →

    Latest on Facebook

    LATEST ON TWITTER