Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Steven Kotler

Steven Kotler
Ryan Heffernan

STEVEN KOTLER is a New York Times bestselling author, award-winning journalist, and Founder and Executive Director of the Flow Research Collective. His books include Stealing Fire, The Rise of Superman, West of Jesus, andA Small Furry Prayer. His work has been translated into over 40 languages and appeared in over 100 publications, including the New York Times Magazine, Wall Street Journal, TIME, Wired, Atlantic Monthly, and Forbes.

Latest on Facebook

LATEST ON TWITTER

Ryan Heffernan
The Devil's Dictionary

The Devil's Dictionary

Steven Kotler
St. Martin's Publishing Group
St. Martin's Press

New York Times bestselling author Steven Kotler's follow up to Last Tango, a near-future thriller about the evolution of empathy in the tradition of William Gibson and Neal...

Available in:

Audio Book eBook

Available 11/02/2021

Pre-Order

Last Tango in Cyberspace

Steven Kotler
St. Martin's Publishing Group
St. Martin's Press

It was a new skill…

One that might change the world.

What could a person do who could track empathy?

His friends call him Lion, he is the first of his kind. Some...

Available in:

Audio Book eBook
Buy

Tor.com

    MORE BLOG POSTS →

    Latest on Facebook

    LATEST ON TWITTER