Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Susan Wilson

Susan Wilson
Bob Gothard

Susan Wilson is the bestselling author of books including One Good Dog, Cameo Lake and Beauty, a modern retelling of Beauty and the Beast, which was made into a CBS-TV movie. She lives on Martha’s Vineyard.

Watch

<a href="http://us.macmillan.com/author/susanwilson#media">One Good Dog by Susan Wilson--audiobook excerpt</a>

One Good Dog by Susan Wilson--audiobook excerpt

Listen to this audiobook excerpt from Susan Wilson's novel One Good Dog, read by Fred Berman and Rick Adamson. Acclaimed author Susan Wilson brings us a touching yet unblinkingly authentic tale of loss and rediscovery, of true friendship and learning what's truly important in life. The very definition of a hard-nosed businessman, Adam March has no room in his life for anything but the cold drive to succeed. Then, in an instant, he loses everything. Chance is a mix of pit bull and God-knows-what, bred to

Latest on Facebook

LATEST ON TWITTER

Two Good Dogs

Susan Wilson
St. Martin's Press
St. Martin's Griffin

Susan Wilson, the New York Times bestselling author of One Good Dog delivers another powerful novel of loyalty and love.

Single mom Skye Mitchell has sunk her last dime...

Available in:

Physical Book Audio Book eBook
Buy

A Man of His Own

Susan Wilson
St. Martin's Press
St. Martin's Griffin

Rick Stanton was a promising professional baseball player with dreams of playing in the major leagues and starting a family with his young wife, Francesca, when World War II changed everything. ...

Available in:

Physical Book Audio Book eBook
Buy

The Dog Who Saved Me

Susan Wilson
St. Martin's Press
St. Martin's Paperbacks

Rescue comes in unexpected ways for one man and his dog in this moving and redemptive novel, The Dog Who Saved Me, by New York Times bestselling author Susan Wilson
Cooper...

Available in:

Physical Book Audio Book eBook
Buy

One Good Dog

Susan Wilson
St. Martin's Press
St. Martin's Paperbacks

"Fans of Marley and Me will find a new dog to cheer for in this insightful heart-tugger."-Publishers Weekly

"Evokes both laughter and tears, but the ending assures you that humans and dogs are capable of redemption."-Library Journal

Available in:

Physical Book Audio Book eBook
Buy

The Dog Who Danced

Susan Wilson
St. Martin's Press
St. Martin's Griffin

If there's been a theme in Justine Meade's life, it's loss. Her mother, her home, even her son. The one bright spot in her loss-filled life, the partner she could always count on, was Mack, her grey...

Available in:

Physical Book Audio Book eBook
Buy

VIEW MORE WORKS BY THIS AUTHOR