Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

. Tiv

Tiv is a Japanese artist best known for Masamune-kun's Revenge.

Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol. 10

Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol. 10

Masamune-kun's Revenge

Story by Takeoka Hazuki; Art by Tiv
Seven Seas
Seven Seas

WHICH WILL MASAMUNE CHOOSE?

Masamune and Aki have started dating. What appeared to be going so well begins to fray as Masamune, Aki, and Yoshino realize their true feelings....

Available in:

Physical Book
Buy
Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol. 9

Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol. 9

Masamune-kun's Revenge

Story by Takeoka Hazuki; Art by Tiv
Seven Seas
Seven Seas

A BRAND NEW POWER COUPLE!

Word has gotten out that Aki and Masamune are dating, and no one is more surprised than Masamune himself! While he manages to...

Available in:

Physical Book
Buy
Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol. 8

Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol. 8

Masamune-kun's Revenge

Story by Takeoka Hazuki; Art by Tiv
Seven Seas
Seven Seas

“I COULD NEVER LOVE YOU!”

When Aki rejected Masamune so many years ago, she set him on a long quest for revenge. He resolved to win her love–and then drop her the same way she...

Available in:

Physical Book
Buy
Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol. 7

Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol. 7

Masamune-kun's Revenge

Story by Takeoka Hazuki; Art by Tiv
Seven Seas
Seven Seas

A FAKE DATE IN FRANCE!

It’s time for a class trip to Paris! When they get there, Aki and Masamune soon cross paths with a French otaku. They agree to help her with the manga she’s...

Available in:

Physical Book
Buy
Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol. 6

Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol. 6

Masamune-kun's Revenge

Story by Takeoka Hazuki; Art by Tiv
Seven Seas
Seven Seas

KISS OF DEATH

A mysterious pudgy man named Gasou Kanetsugu has appeared, calling himself Aki’s fiancé. Giving way to panic, Masamune makes a bet with Kanetsugu that whoever can do...

Available in:

Physical Book
Buy
Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol. 5

Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol. 5

Masamune-kun's Revenge

Story by Takeoka Hazuki; Art by Tiv
Seven Seas
Seven Seas

A deliciously funny revenge tale!

Masamune-kun's Revenge is an ongoing romantic comedy about a young man seeking vengeance against his greatest bully by confronting her years later...

Available in:

Physical Book
Buy
Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol. 4

Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol. 4

Masamune-kun's Revenge

Story by Takeoka Hazuki; Art by Tiv
Seven Seas
Seven Seas

A deliciously funny revenge tale for fans of Skip Beat and Toradora!

Masamune-kun's Revenge is an ongoing romantic comedy about a young man seeking vengeance against...

Available in:

Physical Book
Buy
Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol. 3

Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol. 3

Masamune-kun's Revenge

Story by Takeoka Hazuki; Art by Tiv
Seven Seas
Seven Seas

Masamune-kun's Revenge is a romantic comedy manga about a young man seeking vengeance against his greatest bully by confronting her years later after undergoing a complete physical and...

Available in:

Physical Book
Buy
Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol. 2

Masamune-kun's Revenge Vol. 2

Masamune-kun's Revenge

Story by Takeoka Hazuki; Art by Tiv
Seven Seas
Seven Seas

A deliciously funny revenge tale for fans of Skip Beat and Toradora!

As an overweight child, Makabe Masamune was mercilessly teased and bullied by one...

Available in:

Physical Book
Buy

VIEW MORE WORKS BY THIS AUTHOR