Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Tom Zoellner

Tom Zoellner is an award-winning magazine and newspaper journalist. He is a contributing editor for Men's Health magazine and has worked as a Metro reporter at the San Francisco Chronicle, The Salt Lake Tribune and The Arizona Republic. He was the 2002 recipient of the Knight Fellowship in Specialized Reporting. He lives in New York City.

LATEST ON TWITTER

Homemade Biography

Tom Zoellner
St. Martin's Press
St. Martin's Griffin

How well do you really know the older people in your family? And how will you make sure their stories will be preserved for generations to come? Homemade Biography is a fun and practical guide to...

Available in:

Physical Book eBook
Buy

The Heartless Stone

Tom Zoellner
Picador
Picador

An adventure story in the tradition of Susan Orlean's The Orchid Thief, The Heartless Stone is a voyage into the cold heart of the world's most unyielding gem.

When...

Available in:

Physical Book eBook
Buy