Book details

Macmillan Children's Book

Tractor Mac You're a Winner

Tractor Mac

Author: Billy Steers

Tractor Mac You're a Winner

Tractor Mac You're a Winner

$8.99

About This Book

Tractor Mac enters the tractor pull at the county fair.
Page Count
32
On Sale
05/05/2015
Age Range
2-5

Book Details

Tractor Mac learns that winning isn't the only thing; the Tractor Mac series by Billy Steers is perfect for fans of Bob the Builder and Thomas the Tank Engine.

Tractor Mac is ready for the big tractor pull contest at the county fair, but when Big Deke, the reigning champion, shows up, Tractor Mac realizes just how tough the competition is going to be. Big Deke wins the tractor pull and Tractor Mac is disappointed. Then the carousel stops working, and Tractor Mac is just the right size to help get the ride going again. Tractor Mac may not have won the pull, but in the end, he saves the day at the fair.

Imprint Publisher

Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR)

ISBN

9780374301040

Reading Guide

About the Creators

Tractor Mac You're a Winner

Tractor Mac You're a Winner

$8.99