Book details

Macmillan Children's Book

Tractor Mac Farmers' Market

Tractor Mac

Author: Billy Steers

Tractor Mac Farmers' Market

Tractor Mac Farmers' Market

$5.99

About This Book

Tractor Mac and his friends find out that fresh, locally grown food is good food; the Tractor Mac series is perfect for fans of Bob the Builder and Thomas the Tank Engine. Now in paperback with two colorful sticker sheets!
Page Count
24
On Sale
05/22/2018
Age Range
2-5

Book Details

This favorite Tractor Mac title is now in paperback and with two colorful sticker sheets! Pete and Paul the pigs love food, especially snacks and sweets. But Tractor Mac knows there is a better way to eat, and that it can even be fun, too: buying food from the farmers' market! So Tractor Mac and friends visit the local farmers' market, pick out a variety of fresh fruits and vegetables, and cook up a big, healthy feast.

Imprint Publisher

Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR)

ISBN

9780374308070

Reading Guide

About the Creators

Tractor Mac Farmers' Market

Tractor Mac Farmers' Market

$5.99