Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group
The Sword of Truth, Boxed Set II, Books 4-6

The Sword of Truth, Boxed Set II, Books 4-6

Temple of the Winds, Soul of the Fire, Faith of the Fallen

Sword of Truth

Terry Goodkind

Tor Books


This Mass Market Boxed Set is the second bundle in the bestselling The Sword of Truth series by Terry Goodkind. It includes volumes 4-6: Temple of the Winds, Soul of the Fire, and Faith of the Fallen

Book 4: Temple of the Winds

Wielding the Sword of Truth, Richard Rahl has battled death itself and come to the defense of the D'Haran people. But now the power-mad Emperor Jagang confronts Richard with a swift and inexorable foe: a mystical plague cutting a deadly swath across the land and slaying thousands of innocent victims.

Book 5: Soul of the Fire

Richard Rahl has traveled far from his roots as a simple woods guide. Emperor of the D'Haran Empire, war wizard, the Seeker of Truth--none of these roles mean as much to him as his newest: husband to his beloved Kahlan Amnell, Mother Confessor of the Midlands. But their wedding day is the key that unlocks a spell sealed away long ago in a faraway country. Now a deadly power pours forth that threatens to turn the world into a lifeless waste.

Book 6: Faith of the Fallen

Emperor Jagang is rising once again in the Old World and Richard must face him, on his own turf. Richard heads into the Old World with Cara, the Mord-Sith, while his beloved Kahlan remains behind. Unwilling to heed an ancient prophecy, Kahlan raises an army and goes into battle against forces threatening armed insurrection in the Midlands. Separated and fighting for their lives, Richard and Kahlan will be tested to the utmost.

Terry Goodkind

Author of the epic Sword of Truth series and one of the most popular writers of fantasy today, Terry Goodkind divides his time between Maine and Nevada.


Tor Books

Latest on Facebook