Book details

Crushed

An Ellie MacIntosh Thriller

Detective Ellie MacIntosh (Volume 5)

Author: Kate Watterson

Crushed

Crushed

$9.99

About This Book

Crushed: the next sizzling thriller in Kate Watterson's Ellie MacIntosh series, for fans of Allison Brennan and Sandra Brown

What do you think?

The strange message,...

Page Count
352
Genre
On Sale
01/30/2018

Book Details

Crushed: the next sizzling thriller in Kate Watterson's Ellie MacIntosh series, for fans of Allison Brennan and Sandra Brown

What do you think?

The strange message, inked on a homicide victim, makes Detective Ellie MacIntosh’s blood run cold.

What do you think now?

Worse, it is soon followed by a message on a second victim in the same location. MacIntosh realizes this is personal—a challenge directed at her and her volatile partner, Jason Santiago. As a cat and mouse game with a conscienceless killer emerges, the detectives start to fear that they have met their match.

His deranged obsession is costing lives, and soon he contacts MacIntosh personally to taunt her. Ellie must race against time to try to solve the unsolvable before it is too late.

Imprint Publisher

Tor Books

ISBN

9780765392954

In The News

"It's like getting two books for the price of one in this exhilarating novel."
--RT Book Reviews on Buried

"Just try to put this one down! A great pick for Allison Brennan fans."
--Library Journal on Buried

"From the first bone-chilling page to the last, Frozen kept me on the edge of my seat. Beware. Frozen will have you shivering."
--Sandra Brown, New York Times bestselling author

About the Creators

Crushed

Crushed

$9.99