Book details

Macmillan Children's Book

Otis Dooda: Downright Dangerous

Otis Dooda Series (Volume 2)

Author: Ellen Potter; Illustrations by David Heatley

Otis Dooda: Downright Dangerous

Otis Dooda: Downright Dangerous

$13.99

About This Book

After surviving the crazy events of his first weeks in New York City, nine-year-old Otis Dooda is starting out at a brand-new school. He would love to make a good impression, but life in Tidwell...

Page Count
240
On Sale
03/11/2014

Book Details

After surviving the crazy events of his first weeks in New York City, nine-year-old Otis Dooda is starting out at a brand-new school. He would love to make a good impression, but life in Tidwell Towers is never that easy. With his disgusting seatmate, the possible impending alien invasion, and the introduction of his new nemesis, Sid Frackas "The Greatest LEGO Genius Who Ever Lived" (a title Otis thought was his!), things are getting downright dangerous!

Otis Dooda: Downright Dangerous,
the second title in this hilarious chapter book series, again pairs Ellen Potter's unique voice with David Heatley's vivid and engaging illustrations to share the story of a sort-of-average boy with a not-so-average life.

Imprint Publisher

Feiwel & Friends

ISBN

9781250011770

In The News

“Fans of Captain Underpants and Diary of a Wimpy Kid will enjoy the graphic novel format of this series . . . With black-and-white line drawings, large font, and gross bathroom humor, reluctant readers will gravitate toward Otis Dooda.” —School Library Journal

About the Creators

Otis Dooda: Downright Dangerous

Otis Dooda: Downright Dangerous

$13.99