Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group
The Kyle Swanson Sniper Series, Books 1-3

The Kyle Swanson Sniper Series, Books 1-3

Kill Zone, Dead Shot, and Clean Shot

Kyle Swanson Sniper Novels

Jack Coughlin

St. Martin's Press


e-Book Bundle

Jack Coughlin, the Marine Corps' top-ranked sniper and author of New York Times bestseller Shooter, follows Gunnery Sgt. Kyle Swanson's action-packed top secret missions in the Middle East in the Kyle Swanson Sniper Series, Books 1-3.

In Kill Zone, Kyle Swanson receives orders to mount a top secret mission to rescue an American general captured in the Middle East by terrorists who threaten to behead him.

In Dead Shot, Swanson faces his most deadly enemy yet, a legendary enemy sniper working with a fringe Islamic organization that has created a terrifying new weapon of mass destruction.

In Clean Kill, an attempt at a new peace in the Middle East is shattered by an unknown attacker, and only Swanson can find out who's responsible.

Reviews from Goodreads

Jack Coughlin

Gunnery Sgt. JACK COUGHLIN was the Marine Corps' highest ranked sniper in the Iraq War. He served with the Third Battalion, Fourth Marines during the drive to Baghdad and has operated on a wide range of assignments in hot spots around the world. He is co-author of the Kyle Swanson Sniper Novels, and of his autobiography, Shooter.

DONALD A. DAVIS is the author of Lightning Strike: The Secret Mission to Kill Admiral Yamamoto and Avenge Pearl Harbor, and numerous other books, including several New York Times bestsellers. He lives outside Boulder, Colorado.

image of Sgt. Jack Coughlino
© David Eckenberg, Tumbleweed Photos Yucca Valley

Sgt. Jack Coughlin

St. Martin's Press

Latest on Facebook