Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group
Finale

Finale

A Caraval Novel

Caraval (Volume 3)

Stephanie Garber

Flatiron Books

BUY THE BOOK

Welcome, welcome to Finale, the third and final book in Stephanie Garber’s #1 New York Times bestselling Caraval series! All games must come to an end...

It’s been two months since the last Caraval concluded, two months since the Fates were freed from an enchanted deck of cards, two months since Tella saw Legend, and two months since Legend claimed the empire’s throne as his own. Now, Legend is preparing for his official coronation and Tella is determined to stop it. She believes her own mother, who still remains in an enchanted sleep, is the rightful heir to the throne.

Meanwhile, Scarlett has started a game of her own. She’s challenged Julian and her former fiancé, Count Nicolas d’Arcy, to a competition where the winner will receive her hand in marriage. Finally, Scarlett feels as if she is in complete control over her life and future. She is unaware that her mother’s past has put her in the greatest danger of all.

Caraval is over, but perhaps the greatest game of all has begun—with lives, empires, and hearts all at stake. There are no spectators this time: only those who will win...and those who will lose everything.

Praise for Finale

Praise for Legendary

#1 New York Times bestseller
ABA IndieNext Pick
Amazon Best Book of the Year So Far
“Immersive and imaginative.”USA Today
“Mesmerizing.” Us Weekly
“Fantastic in its spectacle and intrigue.” BCCB, starred review
“A tour de force of imagination.”Kirkus Reviews
“A fantastic world reminiscent of Harry Potter’s Diagon Alley...rather addictive. Maybe even legendary.”Minneapolis Star-Tribune

Praise for Caraval

New York Times bestseller
ABA IndieBound national bestseller
#1 ABA IndieNext Pick
Entertainment Weekly Top 10 YA Novel of 2017
Amazon Best Book of the Year
Barnes & Noble Best Book of the Year
Publishers Weekly Flying Start
BEA Buzz Book
Goodreads Choice Award finalist
BuzzFeed Best YA Book of the Year
Paste Magazine Best YA Book of the Year
The Hunger Games meets The Night Circus. Grade: A-.”Entertainment Weekly
“Impressive, original, wondrous.USA Today
“Spellbinding.” US Weekly
“Magnificent. A spellbinding tale of love, loss, sacrifice, and hope.” Publishers Weekly, starred review
“I lost myself in this world and never wanted to come out.” —Sabaa Tahir, author of An Ember in the Ashes
“Beautifully written.” —Renée Ahdieh, author of The Wrath and the Dawn
“Shimmers with magic.” —Marie Rutkoski, author of The Winner’s Curse
“Darkly enchanting.” —Kiersten White, author of And I Darken
“Decadent.” —Roshani Chokshi, author of The Star-Touched Queen
“Like stepping into a living dream.” —Stacey Lee, author of Outrun the Moon
“Destined… More…




























Praise for Legendary

#1 New York Times bestseller
ABA IndieNext Pick
Amazon Best Book of the Year So Far
“Immersive and imaginative.”USA Today
“Mesmerizing.” Us Weekly
“Fantastic in its spectacle and intrigue.” BCCB, starred review
“A tour de force of imagination.”Kirkus Reviews
“A fantastic world reminiscent of Harry Potter’s Diagon Alley...rather addictive. Maybe even legendary.”Minneapolis Star-Tribune

Praise for Caraval

New York Times bestseller
ABA IndieBound national bestseller
#1 ABA IndieNext Pick
Entertainment Weekly Top 10 YA Novel of 2017
Amazon Best Book of the Year
Barnes & Noble Best Book of the Year
Publishers Weekly Flying Start
BEA Buzz Book
Goodreads Choice Award finalist
BuzzFeed Best YA Book of the Year
Paste Magazine Best YA Book of the Year
The Hunger Games meets The Night Circus. Grade: A-.”Entertainment Weekly
“Impressive, original, wondrous.USA Today
“Spellbinding.” US Weekly
“Magnificent. A spellbinding tale of love, loss, sacrifice, and hope.” Publishers Weekly, starred review
“I lost myself in this world and never wanted to come out.” —Sabaa Tahir, author of An Ember in the Ashes
“Beautifully written.” —Renée Ahdieh, author of The Wrath and the Dawn
“Shimmers with magic.” —Marie Rutkoski, author of The Winner’s Curse
“Darkly enchanting.” —Kiersten White, author of And I Darken
“Decadent.” —Roshani Chokshi, author of The Star-Touched Queen
“Like stepping into a living dream.” —Stacey Lee, author of Outrun the Moon
“Destined to capture imaginations.”Kirkus Reviews
Ideal for fans of The Night Circus, Stardust, and The Hunger Games.School Library Journal

Less…

Reviews from Goodreads