Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group
Forever My Duke

Forever My Duke

Unlikely Duchesses

Unlikely Duchesses (Volume 2)

Olivia Drake

St. Martin's Paperbacks

BUY THE BOOK

Forever My Duke is the second novel in a brand new Regency romance series from Olivia Drake about rakish dukes and the governesses who steal their hearts.

“I find Miss Fanshawe to be quite charming—for an American.”—The Prince Regent

Hadrian Ames, the Duke of Clayton, needs a bride. He even has the perfect one picked out. That is, until he meets the lovely, free-spirited Natalie Fanshawe. She’s the opposite of what a man of his high rank should desire in a wife—an outspoken American who has never even set foot in a London ballroom.

But Natalie doesn’t have time to be swept off her feet by a handsome duke who must be a spoiled scoundrel like every other British lord. And she couldn’t care less about Hadrian’s title. After all, it’s not as if he actually worked to attain his wealth and status. He surely can’t understand what it’s like to be a busy woman, planning to open a school while trying to reunite a six-year-old orphan with his English relatives. Nevertheless, Hadrian launches his campaign to win her heart. Can the utterly delightful American beauty ever find a way to love him…despite his being a duke?

Chapter 1


Hadrian Ames, the eighth Duke of Clayton, shut the door against the noise of the taproom. With a jaundiced eye, he surveyed the cramped confines of the private parlor. This delay had wreaked havoc with his schedule. He’d departed...

Praise for Forever My Duke

"Sure to keep returning readers invested in the series." - Publishers Weekly on Forever My Duke

"Will appeal to fans of Julia Quinn and Eloisa James." - Booklist starred review on Forever My Duke

"This tightly plotted, well-paced novel...shows that sometimes, love is just meant to be." - NPR on The Duke I Once Knew

-

Reviews from Goodreads

Heroes and Heartbreakers.com

    MORE BLOG POSTS →

    Latest on Facebook

    LATEST ON TWITTER

    St. Martin's Paperbacks

    Latest on Facebook

    LATEST ON TWITTER