Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group
The Willful Child Series

The Willful Child Series

Willful Child, Wrath of Betty, The Search for Spark

Willful Child

Steven Erikson

Tor Books


This Willful Child series discounted ebundle includes: Willful Child, Wrath of Betty, The Search for Spark

From New York Times bestselling author Steven Erikson comes a science fiction series of devil-may-care, near calamitous and downright chaotic adventures through the infinite vastness of interstellar space.

Other Tor series by Steven Erikson
The Malazan Book of the Fallen
The Kharkanas Trilogy

Other Tor books by Steven Erikson
The Devil Delivered and Other Tales
This River Awakens

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Steven Erikson

Steven Erikson is an archaeologist and anthropologist and a graduate of the Iowa Writers' Workshop. His Malazan Book of the Fallen series, including The Crippled God, Dust of Dreams, Toll the Hounds, and Reaper's Gale, have met with widespread international acclaim and established him as a major voice in the world of fantasy fiction. The first book in the series, Gardens of the Moon, was shortlisted for a World Fantasy Award. The second novel, Deadhouse Gates, was voted one of the ten best fantasy novels of 2000 by SF Site. He lives in Canada.

Tor Books

Latest on Facebook