Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group
The Murder List Sneak Peek

The Murder List Sneak Peek

Hank Phillippi Ryan

Forge Books

BUY THE BOOK

Download a FREE sneak peek of The Murder List!

"An exhilarating thrill ride that keeps you turning pages.. Ryan deftly delivers a denouement as shocking as it is satisfying." —Liv Constantine, bestselling author of The Last Mrs. Parrish and The Last Time I Saw You

Law student Rachel North will tell you, without hesitation, what she knows to be true. She's smart, she’s a hard worker, she does the right thing, she’s successfully married to a faithful and devoted husband, a lion of Boston's defense bar, and her internship with the Boston DA's office is her ticket to a successful future.

Problem is—she’s wrong.

And in this cat and mouse game--the battle for justice becomes a battle for survival.

The Murder List is a new standalone suspense novel in the tradition of Lisa Scottoline and B. A. Paris from award-winning author and reporter Hank Phillippi Ryan.

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Reviews from Goodreads

Hank Phillippi Ryan

HANK PHILLIPPI RYAN has won five Agatha Awards, in addition to the Anthony, Macavity, Daphne du Maurier, and Mary Higgins Clark Award for her bestselling mystery novels. As an investigative reporter, her work has resulted in new laws, criminals sent to prison, homes saved from foreclosure, and millions of dollars in restitution for victims and consumers. Along with her 34 Emmys and 14 Edward R. Murrow awards, Hank has received dozens of other honors for her ground-breaking journalism. A former president of Sisters in Crime and founder of MWA University, she lives in Boston with her husband, a nationally renowned civil rights and criminal defense attorney. She is the author of Trust Me and the Jane Ryland series, which begins with The Other Woman.

Criminalelement.com

    MORE BLOG POSTS →

    Latest on Facebook

    LATEST ON TWITTER

    Forge Books

    Latest on Facebook

    LATEST ON TWITTER