Book details

Verissimus

The Stoic Philosophy of Marcus Aurelius

Author: Donald Robertson

Verissimus

Verissimus

$16.99

About This Book

In the tradition of Logicomix, Donald Robertson's Verissimus is a riveting graphic novel on the life and stoic philosophy of Marcus Aurelius…
Page Count
224
Genre
On Sale
06/14/2022

Book Details

In the tradition of Logicomix, Donald Robertson's Verissimus is a riveting graphic novel on the life and stoic philosophy of Marcus Aurelius…

Imprint Publisher

St. Martin's Press

ISBN

9781250282651

About the Creators

Verissimus

Verissimus

$16.99