Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group
In Paris with You

In Paris with You

A Novel

Clémentine Beauvais

Wednesday Books

BUY THE BOOK

"A pure delight." -- #1 New York Times bestselling author Nicola Yoon

For fans of Eleanor & Park and Emergency Contact comes a sweeping romance about the love that got away.

Eugene and Tatiana could have fallen in love, if things had gone differently. If they had tried to really know each other, if it had just been them, and not the others. But that was years ago and time has found them far apart, leading separate lives.

Until they meet again in Paris.

What really happened back then? And now? Could they ever be together again after everything?

Praise for In Paris with You

"This book is exuberant and intricate and playful and so very smart about the ways of love. Reading it is a pure delight."--Nicola Yoon, #1 New York Times Bestselling author of Everything Everything and The Sun is Also a Star

"A tender and profound study of love and attraction. This story may be Tatiana's and Eugene's, but in its infinite relatability it belongs to all of us."--Nina LaCour, Printz award-winning author of We Are Okay

"Anyone who has pined over a relationship will recognize Beauvais's heartbreaking story." -- Publishers Weekly

Reviews from Goodreads

Clémentine Beauvais

Clémentine Beauvais writes for both the UK and French market. Her books written in English include Sesame Seade series, the Royal Babysitters series, and her bestselling French book, The Three Piglettes. She is an award-winning author in France; In Paris with You (French title Songe a la Douceur) has been in the bestseller charts since it was published, selling 30,000 copies in the first three months, and reprinting three times in the first two. Clémentine lives and works in York, UK.

image of Clémentine Beauvais o
M.F. Schorro