Book details

In Paris with You

A Novel

Author: Clémentine Beauvais

In Paris with You

In Paris with You

About This Book

For fans of Eleanor & Park and Emergency Contact, Clementine Beauvais' In Paris with You is a sweeping romance about the love...

Page Count
272
Genre
On Sale
01/08/2019

Book Details

For fans of Eleanor & Park and Emergency Contact, Clementine Beauvais' In Paris with You is a sweeping romance about the love that got away that #1 New York Times bestselling author Nicola Yoon calls "pure delight."

Eugene and Tatiana could have fallen in love, if things had gone differently. If they had tried to really know each other, if it had just been them, and not the others. But that was years ago and time has found them far apart, leading separate lives.

Until they meet again in Paris.

What really happened back then? And now? Could they ever be together again after everything?

Imprint Publisher

Wednesday Books

ISBN

9781250299161

In The News

"This book is exuberant and intricate and playful and so very smart about the ways of love. Reading it is a pure delight."--Nicola Yoon, #1 New York Times Bestselling author of Everything Everything and The Sun is Also a Star

"A tender and profound study of love and attraction. This story may be Tatiana's and Eugene's, but in its infinite relatability it belongs to all of us."--Nina LaCour, Printz award-winning author of We Are Okay

"Anyone who has pined over a relationship will recognize Beauvais's heartbreaking story." -- Publishers Weekly

About the Creators

In Paris with You

In Paris with You