Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group
The As The World Dies Trilogy

The As The World Dies Trilogy

First Days, Fighting to Survive, Siege

As the World Dies

Rhiannon Frater

Tor Books

BUY THE BOOK

e-Book Bundle

This discounted ebundle of the As the World Dies Trilogy includes: The First Days, Fighting to Survive, Siege

“Intensely compelling. Outstanding…will appeal greatly to zombie fans, but the undead are merely a catalyst for a far more disquieting tale of social collapse.” Publishers Weekly, starred review

The First Days
The morning that the world ends, Katie is getting ready for court and housewife Jenni is taking care of her family. Less than two hours later, they are fleeing for their lives from a zombie horde. Thrown together by circumstance, Jenni and Katie become a powerful zombie-killing partnership.

Fighting to Survive
Book two features the further zombie-killing, civilization-saving adventures of a pair of sexy, kick butt heroines and the men who love them. A hundred or so survivors of the zombie plague have found tenuous safety in the walled-off center of a small Texas town. Now the hard work of survival begins.

Siege
The conclusion to Rhiannon Frater's As the World Dies trilogy, which should appeal to fans of The Walking Dead. Both The First Days and Fighting to Survive won the Dead Letter Award from Mail Order Zombie. The First Days was named one of the Best Zombie Books of the Decade by the Harrisburg Book Examiner.

Other Tor Books by Rhiannon Frater
DeadSpots

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Reviews from Goodreads

Rhiannon Frater

RHIANNON FRATER lives in Texas. She is the author of TheFirst Days, Fighting to Survive, and Siege. Frateris well-loved in the blogosphere and is conducting a never-ending blog tour.She is active in the goth and horror fiction communities and on the conventioncircuit.

Tor Books

Latest on Facebook

LATEST ON TWITTER