Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group
The As The World Dies Trilogy

The As The World Dies Trilogy

First Days, Fighting to Survive, Siege

As the World Dies

Rhiannon Frater

Tor Books


This discounted ebundle includes: The First Days, Fighting to Survive, Siege

“Intensely compelling. Outstanding…will appeal greatly to zombie fans, but the undead are merely a catalyst for a far more disquieting tale of social collapse.” Publishers Weekly, starred review

The morning that the world ends, Katie isgetting ready for court and housewife Jenni is taking care of her family. Less than two hours later, they are fleeing for their lives from a zombie horde. Thrown together by circumstance, Jenni and Katie become a powerful zombie-killing partnership.

Other Tor Books by Rhiannon Frater

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Rhiannon Frater

RHIANNON FRATER lives in Texas. She is the author of TheFirst Days, Fighting to Survive, and Siege. Frateris well-loved in the blogosphere and is conducting a never-ending blog tour.She is active in the goth and horror fiction communities and on the conventioncircuit.

Tor Books

Latest on Facebook