Book details

Macmillan Children's Book

World Wild Vet

Encounters in the Animal Kingdom

World Wild Vet

World Wild Vet

$19.99

About This Book

This program is read by Dr. Evan Antin.

From Dr. Evan Antin, America’s most popular veterinarian, comes a wild look at our natural world. Perfect for fans of Steve Irwin, James...

On Sale
10/27/2020

Book Details

This program is read by Dr. Evan Antin.

From Dr. Evan Antin, America’s most popular veterinarian, comes a wild look at our natural world. Perfect for fans of Steve Irwin, James Herriot and Bear Grylls.


Star of Animal Planet’s Evan Goes Wild, Dr. Evan Antin takes readers beyond his viral Instagram posts right into the wild world with him.

Millions follow Dr. Evan Antin and his wildlife adventures through social media, and in his popular Animal Planet television show Evan Goes Wild. Now in his first audiobook, World Wild Vet, Evan takes us to the deep blue seas swimming with forty foot whale sharks with “puppy dog eyes”, to jungles filled with venomous snakes (who are more afraid of you than you are of them), and a race across the savannah and against the clock to save rhinos from the clutches of poachers, all in the name of adventure and a deep love for the wild around us.

Part memoir, travelogue, and conservation wake up call, World Wild Vet is an unforgettable exploration of the world we all call home, and a love letter to the creatures we share it with.

A Macmillan Audio production from Henry Holt and Company

Imprint Publisher

Macmillan Audio

ISBN

9781250759801

About the Creators

World Wild Vet

World Wild Vet

$19.99